Needle Drops: Electronic Music’s Role in Inspiring Artistic Movement and Social Change

Needle Drops: Electronic Music’s Role in Inspiring Artistic Movement and Social Change


Friday, June 12 at 3pm EDT | 12pm PDT | 8pm BST

Streaming on Twitch | YouTube

We have a platform, and we choose to use it to stand with our black members, creators and talent to speak up. Tune in to a conversation among Carl Craig, Stacey Pullen, DJ Minx and Seth Troxler hosted by Chris Campbell for Needle Drops: Electronic Music’s Role in Inspiring Artistic Movement and Social Change this Friday, June 12 at 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT / 8pm BST.